C A L E N D A R
June 21st, 2020 (Sunday)
the Sandbar, by the river
at the Riverside Hotel
2900 W Chinden Blvd.
Boise
6:00 to 9:00 pm
Barrelhouse Pub and Grill
5181 N Glenwood St.
Garden City
8:00 to 11:00 pm
June 13, 2020 (Saturday)
August 28th, 2020 (Friday)
Big Al's Patio
at the Village in Meridian
1900 N Eagle Road
Meridian (Corner of Eagle & Fairview)
8:00 to 10:00 pm
September 4, 2020 (Friday)
August 11, 2020 (Tuesday)
the Sandbar, by the river
at the Riverside Hotel
2900 W Chinden Blvd.
Boise
6:00 to 9:00 pm
the Sandbar, by the river
at the Riverside Hotel
2900 W Chinden Blvd.
Boise
2:00 to 5:00 pm
Radio Boise
89.9 FM/93.5 FM downtown
Norman Davis Juke Joint Show
Time Approximate: 6:00 pm
April 20, 2020 (Monday)
Idaho Shakespeare Festival
"Greenshow"
7:15 to 7:45 pm
May 27, 2020 (Wednesday)
Idaho Shakespeare Festival
"Greenshow"
7:15 to 7:45 pm
June 17, 2020 (Wednesday)
Idaho Shakespeare Festival
"Greenshow"
7:15 to 7:45 pm
Idaho Shakespeare Festival
"Greenshow"
7:15 to 7:45 pm
July 16, 2020 (Thursday)
Idaho Shakespeare Festival
"Greenshow"
7:15 to 7:45 pm
August 15, 2020 (Saturday)
December 27, 2020 (Sunday)
Sapphire Room
at The Riverside Hotel
2900 W Chinden Blvd.
Boise
6:00 to 9:00 pm
Barrelhouse Pub and Grill
5181 N Glenwood St.
Garden City
6:30 to 9:30 pm
September 10, 2020 (Thursday)
Barrelhouse Pub and Grill
5181 N Glenwood St.
Garden City
6:30 to 9:30 pm
October 9, 2020 (Friday)
Barrelhouse Pub and Grill
5181 N Glenwood St.
Garden City
6:30 to 9:30 pm
November 13, 2020 (Friday)
Barrelhouse Pub and Grill
5181 N Glenwood St.
Garden City
6:30 to 9:30 pm
December 11, 2020 (Friday)
CANCELLED/COVID-19
CANCELLED/COVID-19
CANCELLED/COVID-19
CANCELLED/COVID-19
CANCELLED/COVID-19
CANCELLED/COVID-19
CANCELLED/COVID-19

Stef and the Groove

July 11, 2020 (Saturday)
November 27, 2020 (Friday)
February 13, 2020 (Saturday)
Whiskey Jacques'
251 N Main Street
Ketchum, Idaho
10:00 pm to 1:30 am
Barrelhouse Pub and Grill
5181 N Glenwood St.
Garden City
7:30 to 10:30 pm